Mel Gibson in a Hitler Moustache

A Mugshot really captures those special moments you treasure so you can share them with friends, family, law enforcement and the world wide web. This weeks theme for Illustration Friday was suggested by one Ms. Michelle Gibson after all …

Time to settle down for a good old fasioned game of Pin the stache on the Donkey.  For our sober,  Mennonite and/or law abiding readers I should clarify that D.W.I stands for  Driving While Intoxicated.  Perhaps I should have just called it the Adolf.melgibson-moustache.jpg

3 Comments

Filed under Cartoons, Celebrities, Hollywood, Uncategorized

3 responses to “Mel Gibson in a Hitler Moustache

  1. Sooo funny, he needed to be captured!

  2. I think I first came across your blog via a link on Twitter.. Love the stuff I have seen so far and will absolutely revisit to read more afterward. By the way, are you on Twitter?

  3. I don’t want to see Mr Gibson in a Hitler Mustache ever again!
    He is terrible!

Leave a comment