I’m no angel, but I’ve spread my wings a bit.

Illustration Friday – The theme: Angels and Devils

… I guess Im on a mythos roll … last weeks Harappa Hathi, the very avatar of a pre-national diety — is followed by a straight up, heaven and hell dual citizenship holder …

145472028_44d7425ce3.jpg

well I suppose any picture this pink, this shirtless and with a Mae West quote  as a title isn’t so much ‘straight-up’ as really very much a gay.  Not that there’s anything wrong with that. Are you listening Kaavya?

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “I’m no angel, but I’ve spread my wings a bit.

  1. This is great!! Good image,hilarious words!

  2. Spooky!!!
    Great work.

  3. whiterose

    This is very interesting and kind of creepy

  4. I like the colour pallete.

  5. WOW! This is GREAT! Far out and very imaginative! Nicely done! Mary 🙂

  6. He looks like a super hero, they always have good and evil duality

Leave a Reply

