Suri TomKat Holmes Cruise : Shiny Robot Baby

As Tom(Cruise MI: III — in theaters May 5th) and Katie (Holmes : ended up opting for the epidural) cradle their brand new shiny bundle of Suri I can’t help but whonder what are they gazing so raptly up at from behind their picket fence? I keep checking above my own monitor to see if I can catch a glimpse of Thetan Level 3, but all I get is a retina full of screen gleam.

TomKat they see what we can’t.

TomKat robo-baby

The ultimate futurist spawn
Burst forth from its pod one bright dawn
Dripping space jelly ooze
Suri TomKat Holmes Cruise
Shall be Hubbard’s Child Empress ‘anon.

2 Comments

Filed under Cartoons

2 responses to “Suri TomKat Holmes Cruise : Shiny Robot Baby

  1. that made me laugh – good idea!

  2. Well…that’s the single most creative interpretation of that theme that I have seen yet.

Leave a Reply

