Mr. Smith Goes to Bombay

Choti George was not the only Presidential type visiting the Mothership last week … Grumpyji is up to speed on the Fresh Prince Yatra thanks to the Sepia Mutiny reports on Will Smith bigging up Amitabh … wooing Ash for future Projects … and getting his Shah Jehan on during a Taj visit

will at the taj

“In my home in Los Angeles, I’ve built a lake and called it ‘Her Lake’ as a token of my love for my wife. “I totally understand that feeling of building a monument to show your love for your woman…. When I was walking through the Taj Mahal, I kept saying, I am that man…”
-with both Shah Jehanical and Presidential aspirations in his capacious pockets, we can only imagine his future plans:

“If it was something that I really committed myself to, I don’t think there’s anything that could stop me becoming President of the United States.”

but Im seeing Shah Jehana Pinkett Smith getting the contractors into the Rose Garden —

white-house .jpgTaj Mahal.jpg


Whit House Mahal

Leave a comment

Filed under Cartoons, News and politics

Leave a Reply

